Consular Outreach

  • Jun
    25

    Victoria, British Columbia - Bayanihan Community Centre - 1709 Blanshard St., Victoria BC V8W 2J8

    Status: Booking now

  • Jun
    29

    Prince George, British Columbia -

    Status: pending

View All

Upcoming non-working holidays

  • Jul 1, Thursday

    Canada Day

  • Aug 2, Monday

    British Columbia Day

  • Aug 30, Monday

    National Heroes Day

  • Sep 6, Monday

    Labour Day

  • Oct 11, Monday

    Thanksgiving

  • Nov 1, Monday

    All Saints’ Day

  • Nov 11, Thursday

    Remembrance Day

  • Nov 30, Tuesday

    Bonifacio Day

  • Dec 24, Friday

    Christmas Eve

  • Dec 27, Monday

    In lieu of Christmas Day

  • Dec 28, Tuesday

    In lieu of Boxing Day

  • Dec 30, Thursday

    Rizal Day

  • Dec 31, Friday

    Last Day of the Year