Consular Outreach

View All

Upcoming non-working holidays

  • Feb 15, Monday

    Canadian Family Day

  • Apr 1, Thursday

    Maundy Thursday

  • Apr 2, Friday

    Good Friday

  • Apr 5, Monday

    Easter Monday

  • May 24, Monday

    Victoria Day

  • Jul 1, Thursday

    Canada Day

  • Aug 30, Monday

    National Heroes Day

  • Sep 6, Monday

    Labour Day

  • Oct 11, Monday

    Thanksgiving

  • Nov 1, Monday

    All Saints’ Day

  • Nov 11, Thursday

    Remembrance Day

  • Nov 30, Tuesday

    Bonifacio Day

  • Dec 24, Friday

    Christmas Eve

  • Dec 27, Monday

    In lieu of Christmas Day

  • Dec 28, Tuesday

    In lieu of Boxing Day

  • Dec 30, Thursday

    Rizal Day

  • Dec 31, Friday

    Last Day of the Year