NO-VISA ENTRY COUNTRIES (FOR 30-DAY STAY UNDER E.O. 408)

As governed by Executive Order No. 408 and the subsequent executive issuances amending it, the Department of Foreign Affairs maintains a list of eligible countries whose nationals may avail of visa-free entry to the Philippines provided that they are holders of passports valid for at least six (6) months beyond the contemplated period of stay. They must also possess return tickets to their country of origin or outward-bound tickets to their next country of destination.

Nationals from the following countries are allowed to enter the Philippines without a visa for **an initial stay of thirty (30) days**:

- 1 Andorra
- 2 Angola
- 3 Antigua and Barbuda
- 4 Argentina
- 5 Australia
- 6 Austria
- 7 Bahamas
- 8 Bahrain
- 9 Barbados
- 10 Belgium
- 11 Belize
- 12 Benin
- 13 Bhutan
- 14 Bolivia
- 15 Botswana
- 16 Brazil*
- 17 Brunei Darussalam
- 18 Bulgaria
- 19 Burkina Faso
- 20 Burundi
- 21 Cambodia
- 22 Cameroon
- 23 Canada
- 24 Cape Verde
- 25 Central African Republic
- 26 Chad
- 27 Chile
- 28 Colombia
- 29 Comoros
- 30 Congo
- 31 Costa Rica
- 32 Cote d'Ivoire
- 33 Croatia
- 34 Cyprus

- 35 Czech Republic
- 36 Democratic Republic of the Congo
- 37 Denmark
- 38 Djibouti
- 39 Dominica
- 40 Dominican Republic
- 41 Ecuador
- 42 El Salvador
- 43 Equatorial Guinea
- 44 Eritrea
- 45 Estonia
- 46 Ethiopia
- 47 Fiji
- 48 Finland
- 49 France
- 50 Gabon
- 51 Gambia
- 52 Germany
- 53 Ghana
- 54 Greece
- 55 Grenada
- 56 Guatemala
- 57 Guinea
- 58 Guinea Bissau
- 59 Guyana
- 60 Haiti
- 61 Honduras
- 62 Hungary
- 63 Iceland
- 64 Indonesia
- 65 Ireland
- 66 Israel*
- 67 Italy
- 68 Jamaica
- 69 Japan
- 70 Kazakhstan
- 71 Kenya
- 72 Kiribati
- 73 Kuwait
- 74 Kyrgyzstan
- 75 Lao People's Democratic Republic
- 76 Latvia
- 77 Lesotho
- 78 Liberia
- 79 Liechtenstein
- 80 Lithuania

- 81 Luxembourg
- 82 Madagascar
- 83 Malawi
- 84 Malaysia
- 85 Maldives
- 86 Mali
- 87 Malta
- 88 Marshall Islands
- 89 Mauritania
- 90 Mauritius
- 91 Mexico
- 92 Micronesia
- 93 Monaco
- 94 Mongolia
- 95 Morocco
- 96 Mozambique
- 97 Myanmar
- 98 Namibia
- 99 Nepal
- 100 Netherlands
- 101 New Zealand
- 102 Nicaragua
- 103 Niger
- 104 Norway
- 105 Oman
- 106 Palau
- 107 Panama
- 108 Papua New Guinea
- 109 Paraguay
- 110 Peru
- 111 Poland
- 112 Portugal
- 113 Qatar
- 114 Republic of Korea
- 115 Romania
- 116 Russia
- 117 Rwanda
- 118 Saint Kitts and Nevis
- 119 Saint Lucia
- 120 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
- 121 Samoa
- 122 San Marino
- 123 Sao Tome and Principe
- 124 Saudi Arabia
- 125 Senegal
- 126 Seychelles

- 127 Singapore
- 128 Slovak Republic
- 129 Slovenia
- 130 Solomon Islands
- 131 South Africa
- 132 Spain
- 133 Suriname
- 134 Swaziland
- 135 Sweden
- 136 Switzerland
- 137 Tajikistan
- 138 Thailand
- 139 Togo
- 140 Trinidad and Tobago
- 141 Tunisia
- 142 Turkey
- 143 Turkmenistan
- 144 Tuvalu
- 145 Uganda
- 146 United Arab Emirates
- 147 United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- 148 United Republic of Tanzania
- 149 United States of America
- 150 Uruguay
- 151 Uzbekistan
- 152 Vanuatu
- 153 Vatican
- 154 Venezuela
- 155 Vietnam
- 156 Zambia
- 157 Zimbabwe

*Brazilian and Israeli nationals are allowed to enter the Philippines visa-free for a **stay of fifty-nine (59) days** based on existing agreements.

B. Indian nationals may be granted a visa-free entry for **an initial stay not exceeding fourteen (14) days** under the Foreign Service Circular (FSC) No. 36-12, provided, that they possess:

- Valid or unexpired Japanese, Australian, Canadian, Schengen, Singapore, UK, or US visa or permanent residence permit;
- A national passport valid at least six (6) months beyond the contemplated stay;
- Return or onward ticket to the next country of destination;
- No derogatory record with the Bureau of Immigration, National Intelligence Coordinating Agency (NICA), and the International Police (Interpol).

The 14-day visa-free entry may be extended by an additional seven (7) days for a maximum twenty-one (21) days.

C. Under FSC No. 112-11, the following may enter the Philippines without a visa for **an initial stay not exceeding seven (7) days** provided that they possess a return or onward ticket:

- Holders of Hong Kong British passports; and
- Mainland Chinese for tourism with a valid or unexpired Australian, Japanese, Canadian, Schengen or US visa.

The 7-day visa-free entry may be extended by an additional fourteen (14) days to complete a maximum twenty-one (21) days.

Hong Kong SAR passport holders may enter the Philippines visa-free for **an initial stay of fourteen (14) days**.

D. Under FSC No. 122-11, Macau SAR passport holders may enter the Philippines without a visa for **an initial stay of fourteen (14) days**, provided, that they possess a return or onward ticket.